June 27, 2016

2018 WWSGA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeanne Whitish            

jwhitish@purplecoworganics.com      

President

Peg Carlson

macarlson177@gmail.com

Vice President

Kathy Algiers

algierska@aol.com

Treasurer

Wendy Proctor

Wlproctor9@gmail.com

Secretary

Syd Wells

sydwells49@gmail.com 

Past President

Members at Large

Judy Beattie

judybeat@execp.com

 

Jill Doucette jdoucette@voyager.net   

Sami Forster

samanthaforster29@gmail.com

 

Amy Gehrke Amy.Gehrke@rusd.org  

Judy Liethen

Dicjud2@gmail.com

 

Sandy Nass sandynass@gmail.com  

Patti Ohme

pohme@new.rr.com

 

Patti Pelischek

femalegolfnut@yahoo.com

 

Pat Roisum

proisum@dmataxaccounting.com

 

Donna Mae Willman

wdonnamae@aol.com

 

 

 

Past Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Service to Women's Golf in Wisconsin

We will be forever grateful for your service to

Wisconsin Women's Golf.

 

Martha Bruesgar

Jan Bruss

Helen Ferderbar

Lorraine Grant

Bonnie Jerow

Joy Kegler

Elaine Koepke

Anna Rindfleisch

Diane Spasoff

Sandy Thies